BSG 2017 Conference Awards

Oral Presentation Winner:  Leo Feinberg

Surgical Management within a Tertiary Referral Service Leads to Improved Disease Specific Survival of Patients with Radiation-associated Angiosarcoma of the Breast

1st Poster Prize:  Mariona Chicón Bosch

Cancer stem-like cells isolated from Ewing’s sarcoma samples provide unique insight into tumour heterogeneity


2nd Poster Prize (two 2nd prize poster winners):  Emma Haagensen

MT1-MMP as a novel blood borne biomarker for sarcoma

and Clare Soares

The National Sarcoma Patient Experience Survey – Digging Through the Data


Life Time Achievement Award    Ian Judson


This entry was posted in
Go to news